Tags

, , ,

Yup, Yamashita Tomohisa the leader of NEWS or the former leader has left the group. Oh the horror of it all! I mean WHY!? Jin went solo and now Yamapi. I can’t take it anymore. It’s not that I don’t support him as a solo artist, hell I love him as a solo artist but I also loved him as a NEWS member and now I probably won’t listen to them ever again.

I just hope Yamapi does not end up like Jin who hasn’t releases anything in ages since his debut as a solo artist (but I still love him <3). You go solo Yamapi, you better bring some good music one after another.

Oh also Nishikido Ryo left the group as well to focus more on Kanjani8 which I really don’t care about actually. >.> But poor NEWS will still continue as 4 member team.

OH YAMAPI! *cries*

Source:  http://www.sponichi.co.jp/entertainment/news/2011/10/07/kiji/K20111007001777410.html

