Tags

, , ,

Team A – Nakata Chisato

Name: Nakata Chisato (中田ちさと)

Nickname(s): Chiichan (ちぃちゃん)

Birthday: October 8th, 1990

Current Status: Member of Team A

Current Subunit(s): None

We were born on the same day! That’s it. >:3

Team K – Nakatsuka Tomomi

Name: Nakatsuka Tomomi (中塚智美)

Nickname(s): Tomochan (ともちゃん), Chris (クリス)

Birthday: June 18th, 1993

Current Status: Member of Team K

Current Subunit(s): None

There was another Tomomi? :O (Yes, I love them but does not mean I know all the members which I might add I am trying to)

Team B – Sato Natsuki

Name: Sato Natsuki (佐藤夏樹)

Nickname(s): N Nacchi (Nなっち), Nachosu (なちょす)

Birthday: July 1st, 1990

Current Status: Member of Team B

Current Subunit(s): None

Damn, I realized most of them I don’t know is from Team B. But the whole point of this was to help me as well.

