Tags

, , ,

Team A – Katayama Haruka

Name: Katayama Haruka (片山陽加)

Nickname: Haachan (はーちゃん)

Birthday: May 10th, 1990

Current Status: Member of Team A

Current Subunit(s): None

Haachan is one of my favorites, she’s in the top 10 of my ranking. Noticed her first in the PV of “Kiss Made 100 Miles“.

Team K – Miyazawa Sae

Name: Miyazawa Sae (宮澤佐江)

Nickname(s): Saeba (さえぽ), Seetamu (せえたむ), Genking (ゲンキング)

Birthday: August 13th, 1990

Current Status: Member of Team K

Current Subunit(s): DiVA

Sae actually used to be one of my favorites when I began in the AKB fandom due to her tomboyish nature. I still like her but not as much as I used to. Though I loved her as Gakuran in Majisuka Gakuen.

Team B – Masuda Yuka

Name: Masuda Yuka (増田有華)

Nickname(s): Takoyaki (たこ焼き)

Birthday: August 3rd, 1991

Current Status: Member of Team B

Current Subunit(s): DiVA

I don’t have much opinion on her as an AKB member, but as a DiVA member – I like her voice. She’s suited to be a part of DiVA.

