Tags

, , , ,

Yup, that’s the name of NMB48‘s new single, “Oh My God! (オーマイガー!)”. The covers are also out along with the track-list. I’m not exactly a NMB fan, I just listen to their songs. That’s it. I don’t even know any of the members beside Yamamoto Sayaka and Yoshida Akari. And with Akarin gone, I really don’t know anyone else (since I don’t like Sayaka). I just keep updated and like them for the sake of 48 fandom. :) But that is it.

Anyways below are the covers and it is really cute. Way better than their 1st single “Zetsumetsu Kurokami Shoujo“, it was so simple and bland. >.>
These looks so fun and colorful! :D With such cute covers, the PV is bound to be cute as well. But of course, the final verdict will be after the PV / song is released.

Track-list

Type-A

CD
1.
オーマイガー! (Oh My God!)
2.
僕は待ってる (Boku wa matteru)
3.
結晶/白組 (Kesshou /Shirogumi)
4.
オーマイガー! off vocal ver.
5.
僕は待ってる off vocal ver.
6.
結晶/白組 off vocal ver.
DVD
1.
オーマイガー! PV
2.
結晶/白組 PV
3.
オーマイガー! PV Dance Version
4.
1NMB48 紅白対抗水泳大会[前編](1st NMB48 Red-White Opposing Swim Meet [Part 1])

Type-B

CD
1.
オーマイガー! (Oh My God!)
2.
僕は待ってる (Boku wa matteru)
3.
捕食者たちよ/紅組 (Hoshokusha tachi yo /Akagumi)
4.
オーマイガー! off vocal ver.
5.
僕は待ってる off vocal ver.
6.
捕食者たちよ/紅組 off vocal ver.
DVD
1.
オーマイガー! PV
2.
捕食者たちよ/紅組 PV
3.
オーマイガー! PV Dance Version
4.
1NMB 紅白対抗水泳大会[後編](1st NMB48 Red-White Opposing Swim Meet [Part 2])

Type-C

CD
1.
オーマイガー! (Oh My God!)
2.
僕は待ってる (Boku wa matteru)
3.
嘘の天秤/NMB セブン (Uso no tenbin /NMB Seven)
4.
オーマイガー! off vocal ver.
5.
僕は待ってる off vocal ver.
6.
嘘の天秤/NMB セブン off vocal ver.
DVD
1.
オーマイガー! PV
2.
オーマイガー! PV Dance Version
3. NMB48 feat.
吉本新喜劇 (NMB48 feat. Yoshimoto Shinkigeki)
4. NMB48
の軌跡 (NMB48′s tracks)
