Tags

, ,

Yaaaay, it’s almost here, AKB48’s 24th single Janken tournament (Rock, Paper and Scissors) on September 20th!! This tournament will finalize the senbatsu members for the single. As we know, this time five members from SKE48 and NMB48 will also be participating. My oshi Jurina as well. :) Now the participants are all the AKB48 members including the newly formed Team 4 plus the five members from SKE and NMB. I will not get to watch the live screening as it is not available here. :( But the fans of Singapore will (lucky them!) So will try to keep updated with the live reports. Even though it is a concept already used last year, it is still very exciting!! YAY!

Now this is the Senbatsu line up that I wish to have, of course it won’t actually be like this but I can hope that some will be:

Center:  #1 Matsui Jurina (Team S)

#2 Takahashi Minami (Team A) #3 Shimada Haruka (Team 4)

#5 Itano Tomomi (Team K) #6 Sato Sumire (Team B) #7 Umeda Ayaka (Team K)

#8 Sato Amina (Team B) #9 Kuwabara Mizuki (Team S) #10 Nakamata Shiori (Team 4)

#11 Katayama Haruka (Team A)

#12 Yamauchi Shuzuran (Team 4) #13 Kashiwagi Yuki (Team B) #14 Nito Moeno (Team K) #15 Yokoyama Yui (Team K) #16 Maeda Ami (Team A)

Not a lot of usual senbatsu members right? That’s because I don’t care about anyone else beside Jurina. Takamina is my second and Haruu is my favorite from Team 4 right now. I would very much like the top 3 in the senbatsu while the others are those that I like and feel deserve to be in the senbatsu specially Team 4. Let’s see how the tournament goes!

