Tags

, , ,

Team A – Oota Aika

Name: Oota Aika (多田愛佳)

Nickname(s): Lovetan/Rabutan (らぶたん), Aichan (愛ちゃん)
Birthday: December 8, 1994

Current Status: Member of Team A

Current Subunit(s): Watarirouka Hashiritai 7

I don’t have much opinion on her. I don’t dislike her but I don’t like her either. Aika is just neutral to me. Nothing less, nothing more.

Team K – Umeda Ayaka

Name: Umeda Ayaka (梅田彩佳)

Nickname(s): Umechan (うめちゃん), Kyura (キュラ)

Birthday: January 3rd, 1989

Current Status: Member of Team K

Current Subunit(s): DiVA

I recently started liking her and I was very happy to see her as the center in “Dakishimechaikenai“. Damn it! She needs to be center of more!!

Team B – Sato Sumire

Name: Sato Sumire (佐藤すみれ)

Nickname(s): Suuchan (すうちゃん)

Birthday: November 20, 1993

Current Status: Member of Team B

Former Subunit(s): Natto Angels Z

Current Subunit(s): None

Sumire is one of my favorites from Team B and I wish she’d get in more A-sides. But I guess beggars can’t be choosers. Still it was nice to see her in “Everyday, Katyusha” (except I hardly saw her :/)

