Tags

, , , ,

#6 Syaoran Li

Syaoran from Tsubasa (Left) and CardCaptor Sakura (Right)

CLAMP’s Syaoran!! Card Captor Sakura has always been my favorite childhood anime and will be forever. Even though I kind of got lost during  Tsubasa’s plotline somewhere, both these Syaoran have a special place in my heart. <3

#7 Shiro Kamui

Shiro Kamui from X

Another one of CLAMP’s fabulous character, Kamui’s character is as equally fabulous. X was and is a great manga. Too bad its been in hiatus for a long time now. One of CLAMP’s best manga ever, I am hoping that they will still continue someday.

#8 Kiryuu Zero

Kiryuu Zero from Vampire Knight

*Dreamy sigh* Though I am not much updated with VK these days, Zero deserves to be in my top 10, one way or another.

#9 Uchiha Itachi

Uchiha Itachi from Naruto

Of course the elder brother would also be in my list! (even though he’s already dear :3) Learning about Itachi’s true motive and finding out that he wasn’t actually the bad guy, made me cry. Damn you Sasuke, get back to your senses!!

#10 Hatake Kakashi

Hatake Kakashi from Naruto

Oh come on. You know he deserves it. Now when will you show us his face Kishimoto? (I really hope its not fish lips or anything)

