Tags

, , , ,

OMG! I have no life! Hahaha but what the hell. I have been a fan-girl since god knows when and a fan-girl of lot of bishounens. It’s always constantly changing (I’m apparently very fickle) but this is my current ranking. Yay!

P.S [Fan-girling] is a word that I made up.

#1 Usui Takumi

Usui Takumi from Kaichou wa Maid-Sama!

Usuiiiiii! He is to die for. I am so hooked with KWMS! He’s the type of guy every girl wants! Sucks that he isn’t real but I guess in reality, guys can’t be as cool as him.

#2 Tsuruga Ren

Tsuruga Ren from Skip Beat!

Ren or Kuon from Skip Beat! is well…… *dreamy sigh* With his intimidating personality and mysterious past, I will be fan-girling him for a while.

#3 Kurosaki Tasuku

Kurosaki Tasuku from Dengeki Daisy

Kurosaki!!! While I agree with Karu Karu that he looks like Usui, he’s more of the rough and gruff type of guy, from the outside that is. From the inside, he’s soft.

#4 Uchiha Sasuke

Uchiha Sasuke from Naruto

What the hell happened Sasuke!? 6 months ago, you’d be on top of this list but noooo you had to go all evil and crazy. Damn it! Your still hot though.

#5 Roronoa Zoro

Roronoa Zoro from One Piece

That’s right! Ex Pirate Hunter Zoro is also on my list and in the top 5 no less! Dunno why but after reading One Piece, I liked him. Surprising cause he’s so lazy but very strong!

